April 2012 Ad Index



Published:

26 Bars & A Band (909) 468-2263 www.26barsandaband.com 31 72 Bark Place (949) 636-3971 www.72barkplace.com 29 APPA (800) 452-1225 www.americanpetproducts.org 59 Advantek (800) 664-4939 www.advantekmarketing.com 52 AIM Century (360) 733-3868 www.aimcenturyproducts.com 104 Angels’ Eyes (866) 350-4569 www.angelseyesonline.com 8 American Wood Fibers (800) 624-9663 www.awf.com 94 Antlers 4 Dogs (603) 781-1674 www.antlers4dogs.com 74 Ark Naturals Products for Pets (800) 926-5100 www.arknaturals.com 46 Aroma Paws (888) AROMA-90 www.aromapaws.com 86 Auggiedog (519) 986-4375 www.auggiedog.com 105 Aviaries of John Meade, The (813) 677-5200   103 BPV Environmental (616) 281-4502 www.bpvenvironmental.com 96 Ball Dynamics International (800) 752-2255 www.facebook.com/fitpaws 105 Bayer Healthcare (913) 268-2710 www.bayerpetretail.com/petbusiness 27 Bio-Groom (800) 762-0232 www.biogroom.com 70 Blue Ribbon Pet Products (631) 864-1555 www.blueribbonpet.com 28 California Zoological Supply (800) 473-7845 www.calzoo.com 103 Cardinal Laboratories (626) 969-3797 www.cardinalpet.com 9 Cardinal Laboratories (626) 969-3797 www.cardinalpet.com 72 Cardinal Laboratories (626) 969-3797 www.cardinalpet.com 30 Central Garden & Pet (925) 948-4000 www.central.com 2 Central Life Sciences (602) 285-1660 www.centrallifesciences.com 53 Central Pet (925) 948-4000 www.centralpet.com 99 Charming Pet Products (818) 865-1503 www.charmingpetproducts.com 14 Coastal Pet Products (800) 321-0248 www.coastalpet.com 3 Cycle Dog (503) 318-8066 www.cycledog.com 30 DERMagic Skin Care for Animals, Inc. (877)814-7497 www.DERMagic.com 56 Diggin Your Dog (775) 849-4239 www.dydusa.com 31 Doggonit (888) 353-0786 www.doggonitproducts.com 44 Dogswell (888) 559-8833 www.dogswell.com 65 Dr. Tim’s Aquatics (805) 907-2690 www.drtimsaquatics.com 45 Dynamic Accents (866) 354-7334 www.dynamicaccents.com 19 Earth’s Balance (800) 292-3424 www.earthsbalance.com 44 Earth Dog (877) 654-5528 www.earthdog.com 75 Earth Friendly Products (800) 335-ECOS www.ecos.com 42 Earth Heart (847) 551-1806 www.earthheartinc.com 30 Equustock (866) 962-4686 www.guardianlitter.com 32 Ethical Products (800) 223-7768 www.ethicalpet.com 35 Ethical Products (800) 223-7768 www.ethicalpet.com 37 Ethical Products (800) 223-7768 www.ethicalpet.com 39 Fantasia Accessories (212) 391-1080 www.fantasia.com 87 Ferrera Farms Naturals (847) 350-6362 www.ferrerafarmsnaturals.com 73 Fetch (646) 572-0519 www.facebook.com/fetch4pets 108 FIZZION (800) 280-2695 www.fizzionclean.com 43 Four Paws (631) 434-1100 www.fourpaws.com 75 Four Paws (631) 434-1100 www.fourpaws.com 85 Great River Naturals (952) 767-0865 www.greatrivernaturals.com 102 Grizzly Pet Products LLC (888) 323-5575 www.grizzlypetproducts.com 105 Hartz Mountain Corporation (201) 271-4800 www.hartz.com 5 Herbsmith (800) 624-6429 www.herbsmithinc.com 79 Howard Keys   www.howardkeys.com 24 Hugs Pet Products   www.hugspetproducts.com 31 Humane Society of the U.S., The (301) 721-6471 www.humanesociety.org 105 Imperial Cat (501) 354-8466 www.imperialcat.com 29 InterSand Canada (877) 242-7263 www.intersand.com 104 Jones Natural Chews (877) 481-2663 www.jonesnaturalchews.com 66 Kent Nutrition Group (877)367-9225 www.worldsbestcatlitter.com 80 Klippo Pet (888) 4-KLIPPO www.klippopet.com 29 KollerCraft (800) 545-1344 www.kollercraftproducts.com 11 Krijon (734) 437-6359 www.krijon.com 104 Lambert Kay (609) 951-4700 www.lambertkay.com 63 Lambert Vet Supply (800) 344-6337 www.lambertvetsupply.com 82 Leather Brothers (800) 442-5522 www.leatherbrothers.com 68 Little Gifts (888) 560-0985 www.littlegifts.com 67 Loving Pets (609) 655-3700 www.lovingpetsproducts.com 71 Mammoth Pet Products (888) 738-2008 www.mammothpet.com 21 Mammoth Pet Products (888) 738-2008 www.mammothpet.com 23 Mammoth Pet Products (888) 738-2008 www.mammothpet.com 25 Marchioro USA (866) 365-2260 www.marchiorousa.com 97 MiracleCorp Products (937) 293-9994 www.miraclecorp.com 68 MiracleCorp Products (937) 293-9994 www.miraclecorp.com 88 Multipet International (800) 900-6738 www.multipet.com 6 Natural Chemistry (800) 753-1233 www.naturalchemistry.com 55 Nature Labs   www.gotdog.com 89 Nutro Pet Food (800) 833-5330 www.thenutrocompany.com 17 O’Donnell Industries (864) 295-6264 www.snoozerpetproducts.com 85 Olde Armoury Leather (619) 698-4237 www.oldearmouryleather.com 104 Otto Step (888) 311-6886 www.ottostep.com 105 Pal Dog/Juno’s Garden (888) 738-8390 www.paldog.com 30 Paws Aboard (813) 885-2300 www.pawsaboard.com 61 Pedigree Perfection (800) 799-2692 www.pedigree-perfection.com 31 Pepin Manufacturing (800) 291-6505 www.pepinmfg.com 28 Pet Center Inc. (323) 734-1445 www.petcenterinc.com 81 Pet Industry Guru (860) 334-5747 www.petindustryguru.com 57 Pet King Brands (630) 241-3905 www.petkingbrands.com 50 Pet ‘n Shape/Pet Ventures (800) 317-1017 www.petnshape.com 10 Pet Shop Manager (631) 288-6031 www.petshopmanager.us 104 Pet Supply Closeouts (866) 646-8900 www.petsupplycloseouts.com 104 Petmatrix (631) 742-5000 www.smartbones.com 69 Petra Pet/Beefeaters (800) 44-PETRA www.beefeaters.com 78 PetRageous Designs (800) 893-9893 www.petrageousdesigns.com 20 PETSPORT USA (800) 936-4432 www.petsportusa.com 60 PetRageous Designs (800) 893-9893 www.petrageousdesigns.com 28 Petware Pottery (800) 546-6342 www.petwarepottery.com 104 Petzlife (888) 453-4682 www.petzlife.com 89 Pioneer Pet Products (262) 376-0768 www.pioneerpet.com 19 Play Floppy Disc (855) DOG-DISC www.PlayFloppyDisc.com 28 Precious Cat (303) 761-6626 www.preciouscat.com 93 ProLabs (800) 542-8916 www.prolabspets.com 22 PureLife 4 Pets (954) 385-0771 www.purelife4pets.com 82 Rat Assistance & Teaching Society (530) 899-0605 www.petrats.org 96 Red Barn (800) 775-3849 www.redbarninc.com 107 Reptile Industries (239) 455-9128 www.reptileindustries.com 101 Rescue Remedy Pet (800) 314-BACH www.rescueremedy.com/pets 29 Ruff Dawg (800) 772-3726 www.ruffdawg.com 16 QT Dog (800) 297-1998 www.qtdog.com 102 Quaker Pet Group (973) 625-5900 www.quakerpetgroup.com 13 Quick Tag (800) 876-7766 www.hillmangroup.com 48 SJT Enterprises (800) 326-7419 www.wholesaledogsigns.com 83 SafetyGlo   www.safetyglopet.com 67 Sandia Pet Products (505) 875-0426 www.sandiapet.com 28 Savory Prime Rawhide   www.savoryprime.com 34 Sleepypod (877) 763-6963 www.sleepypod.com 29 Snuggle Pet (734) 697-3757 www.snugglepetproducts.com 85 Soggy Doggy Productions (877) 504-4811 www.soggydoggydoormat.com 31 Sojourner Farms (888) 867-6567 www.sojos.com 12 Solvit (817) 466-1999 www.solvitproducts.com 62 Spa Lavish Your Pet (800) 542-7387 www.spalavishyourpet.com 29 SpinDrift   www.spindriftdog.com 51 Spring Naturals/Performance Pet (866) 868-0874 www.springnaturals.com 15 StarMark Pet Products (877) 823-7847 www.aboutdogtraining.com 74 TFH Publications (800) 631-2188 www.tfh.com 76 Tasman’s Natural Pet (502) 403-2221 www.tasmanpet.com 64 Tetrafauna (540) 951-5400 www.tetra-fish.com 49 Timberline Fisheries (800) 423-2248 www.timberlinefisheries.com 18 Too Hot for Spot? (505) 466-3601 www.toohotforspot.com 64 Tropiclean (800) 542-7387 www.tropiclean.net 40 Tropiclean (800) 542-7387 www.tropiclean.net 105 VIP Engravers (866) 333-4847 www.vipengravers.com 84 VNU Exhibitors Asia 86-21-6120-6088 www.vnuexhibitions.com 26 Veterinary Ventures (866) 322-2530 www.petfountain.com 66 Wapiti Labs (763) 746-0980 www.wapitilabsinc.com 91 Waterscapes Nursery (813) 986-2503 www.waterscapesnursery.com 104 Whole Life Pet Products (877) 210-3142 www.wholelifepet.com 56 WholesalePet.com (804) 330-0235 www.wholesalepet.com 54 Wondercide (877) 869-7426 www.wondercide.com 57 Zigoo   www.zigoopets.com 77
Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit ModuleShow Tags