Contact Us

EXECUTIVE OFFICES
333 Seventh Avenue. 11th Floor
New York, NY 10001

Phone: (646) 274-3525
Fax: (646) 674-0102

 

Publishing Director & Editor In Chief
Mark Kalaygian 
333 Seventh Avenue. 11th Floor
New York, NY 10001
Phone: (646) 274-3649
Fax: (646) 674-0102
E-mail: mkalaygian@petbusiness.com

 

 


SALES & MARKETING

Senior Account Executive
Nisa Petrilli
333 Seventh Avenue, 11th Floor
New York, NY 10001
Phone: (646) 274-3642
Fax: (646) 674-0102
E-mail: npetrilli@petbusiness.com

 

Senior Account Executive
Gina Dama
333 Seventh Avenue, 11th Floor
New York, NY 10001
Phone: (646) 274-3643
Fax: (646) 674-0102
E-mail: gdama@petbusiness.com

 

Senior Account Executive
Tanya Radovich 
333 Seventh Avenue, 11th Floor
New York, NY 10001
Phone: (646) 274-3644
Fax: (646) 674-0102
E-mail: tradovich@petbusiness.com

 

 


EDITORIAL

Managing Editor

Alyssa Brewer
333 Seventh Avenue. 11th Floor
New York, NY 10001
Phone: (646) 274-3694
Fax: (646) 674-0102
E-mail: abrewer@petbusiness.com

 

Associate Editor & Social Media Manager
Grace Birnstengel
333 Seventh Avenue. 11th Floor
New York, NY 10001
Phone
Fax: (646) 674-0102
E-mail: gbirnstengel@petbusiness.com

Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit ModuleShow Tags

Calendar

April 2017

Today

  • Sun
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
26 27 28 29 30 31 01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 01 02 03 04 05 06
Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit ModuleShow Tags

Popular Articles

The Top 25 Pet Retailers in North America

The latest edition of Pet Business’ Top 25 Retailers list is populated with powerhouse pet store chains that continue to grow by leaps and bounds.

Mini Australian Shepherd Teddy Cut

The “teddy cut” is a versatile, all-over haircut that is perfect for active, thick-coated mini Australian shepherds.

Hand-Stripping the Cairn Terrier

Hand-stripping is a technique that can really set a groomer apart from the competition.

Tricks of the Trade

These 25 easy-to-follow tips are sure to not only improve your scissoring technique, but also save wear and tear on your body.

PetSmart Reportedly Acquires Chewy

The acquisition is expected to close by the end of PetSmart’s second fiscal quarter of 2017.
Edit Module