Contact Us

EXECUTIVE OFFICES
333 Seventh Avenue. 11th Floor
New York, NY 10001

Phone: (646) 274-3525
Fax: (646) 674-0102

 

Publishing Director & Editor In Chief
Mark Kalaygian 
333 Seventh Avenue. 11th Floor
New York, NY 10001
Phone: (646) 274-3649
Fax: (646) 674-0102
E-mail: mkalaygian@petbusiness.com

 

 


SALES & MARKETING

Senior Account Executive
Nisa Petrilli
333 Seventh Avenue, 11th Floor
New York, NY 10001
Phone: (646) 274-3642
Fax: (646) 674-0102
E-mail: npetrilli@petbusiness.com

 

Senior Account Executive
Gina Dama
333 Seventh Avenue, 11th Floor
New York, NY 10001
Phone: (646) 274-3643
Fax: (646) 674-0102
E-mail: gdama@petbusiness.com

 

Senior Account Executive
Tanya Radovich 
333 Seventh Avenue, 11th Floor
New York, NY 10001
Phone: (646) 274-3644
Fax: (646) 674-0102
E-mail: tradovich@petbusiness.com

 

 


EDITORIAL

Managing Editor

Alyssa Brewer
333 Seventh Avenue. 11th Floor
New York, NY 10001
Phone: (646) 274-3694
Fax: (646) 674-0102
E-mail: abrewer@petbusiness.com

 

Associate Editor & Social Media Manager
Grace Birnstengel
333 Seventh Avenue. 11th Floor
New York, NY 10001
Phone
Fax: (646) 674-0102
E-mail: gbirnstengel@petbusiness.com

Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit ModuleShow Tags

Calendar

March 2017

Today

  • Sun
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
26 27 28 01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 01
Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit ModuleShow Tags

Popular Articles

The Top 25 Pet Retailers in North America

The latest edition of Pet Business’ Top 25 Retailers list is populated with powerhouse pet store chains that continue to grow by leaps and bounds.

Raising Your Game

While providing clients with a high level of customer service is inherently personal, grooming business owners must balance this with a healthy dose of professionalism.

Mini Australian Shepherd Teddy Cut

The “teddy cut” is a versatile, all-over haircut that is perfect for active, thick-coated mini Australian shepherds.

Hand-Stripping the Cairn Terrier

Hand-stripping is a technique that can really set a groomer apart from the competition.

Pet Industry Perspectives

Top executives from some of the industry’s premier pet product companies sound off on the key issues facing retailers today.
Edit Module