Contact Us

EXECUTIVE OFFICES
333 Seventh Avenue. 11th Floor
New York, NY 10001

Phone: (646) 274-3525
Fax: (646) 674-0102

 

Publishing Director & Editor In Chief
Mark Kalaygian 
333 Seventh Avenue. 11th Floor
New York, NY 10001
Phone: (646) 274-3649
Fax: (646) 674-0102
E-mail: mkalaygian@petbusiness.com

 

 


SALES & MARKETING

Senior Account Executive
Nisa Petrilli
333 Seventh Avenue, 11th Floor
New York, NY 10001
Phone: (646) 274-3642
Fax: (646) 674-0102
E-mail: npetrilli@petbusiness.com

 

Senior Account Executive
Gina Dama
333 Seventh Avenue, 11th Floor
New York, NY 10001
Phone: (646) 274-3643
Fax: (646) 674-0102
E-mail: gdama@petbusiness.com

 

Senior Account Executive
Tanya Radovich 
333 Seventh Avenue, 11th Floor
New York, NY 10001
Phone: (646) 274-3644
Fax: (646) 674-0102
E-mail: tradovich@petbusiness.com

 

 


EDITORIAL

Managing Editor

Alyssa Brewer
333 Seventh Avenue. 11th Floor
New York, NY 10001
Phone: (646) 274-3694
Fax: (646) 674-0102
E-mail: abrewer@petbusiness.com

 

Associate Editor & Social Media Manager
Grace Birnstengel
333 Seventh Avenue. 11th Floor
New York, NY 10001
Phone
Fax: (646) 674-0102
E-mail: gbirnstengel@petbusiness.com

Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit ModuleShow Tags

Calendar

January 2017

Today

  • Sun
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 01 02 03 04
Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit ModuleShow Tags

Popular Articles

The Top 25 Pet Retailers in North America

The latest edition of Pet Business’ Top 25 Retailers list is populated with powerhouse pet store chains that continue to grow by leaps and bounds.

Exponential Growth

The latest edition of Pet Business’ Top 25 Retailers list reveals the staggering rate at which the pet specialty channel’s premier chains are expanding.

The Scandinavian Trim

A stylish Poodle cut that is popular in Europe, the Scandinavian trim provides a distinctive shape without exposing any skin. 

The Pet Parenting Boom

A recent study by sales and marketing firm Acosta reveals key information about the shopping patterns of pet owners.

The Next Chapter for Petco

What will new private-equity ownership mean for the big-box chain in 2016 and beyond?
Edit Module